Friday, February 25, 2011

"Perfection" of Super Junior M has been released!

Taken w/ full credit : allkpop

Having released their “Too Perfect” music video earlier, fans have been waiting patiently for the official release of their album on February 25th in Taiwan, followed by March 3rd in Korea.
It’s been almost two years since Super Junior-M debuted with “Super Girl“, and the group has since undergone member changes, with Hangeng not involved anymore since he filed a lawsuit against SM Entertainment, and Eunhyuk and Sungmin coming in.
Besides the title track which we have already heard earlier, the album also contains five brand-new Chinese songs, including HENRY and Zhou Mi’s compositions, “Off my mind” and “True Love,” as well as “Love is Sweet,” written by Jay Chou.


Post a Comment


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More