Tuesday, February 8, 2011

OST Real School Part. 1 has been released!

Isukgan neon naui modungeo
ojik naega wonhaneun geon~

Finally it has been released!
It released with 5 tracks, here the list:
01. Welcome To Real School
02. Always
03. Kiss Me
04. 떠나지마
05. Always (Inst.)

Sung by U-KISS! Don't more think! Download it right now!
DOWNLOAD HERE (from ihoneyjoo)


Post a Comment


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More